IGNORED

Unreasonable dickheads

Blir

I work in IT support and naturally in the city you encounter some fucking dickheads from time to time, but this complete cunt is really pissing me off right now.

Here's the basic story - Last Friday I was doing some work at a clients office waiting for somebody who was in a meeting there so he could open his office down the road and I could get on with some server work. In the middle of looking at an issue on someones PC he comes out of the meeting and says he's going to open his office and asks if I could come over pretty quickly. I say yes and finish up what I was in the middle of doing, he leaves and literally two minutes later as I'm about to walk out of the building he calls the receptionist and asks her where I am. By the way, this is one of these arrogant financial company director cunts with a serious chip on his shoulder.

I walk one minute round the corner and I'm at his office - As I walk in he says "What part of urgent don't you understand!? I have to catch a flight and now I'm probably going to miss it!" then he stands there asking a bunch of pointless questions while I'm thinking "Don't you have a flight to catch?" Eventually he fucks off and I get on with my work.

This morning I get an email from my boss sent to the whole support team asking what this business is about with the guy "missing his flight at great expense" - So now the prick is blaming me and stirring up shit for missing his flight because I came over TWO minutes after! Who leaves it that late to catch a flight anyway? I'll tell you who: An idiot.

Guest Blanket Fort Collapse

lols, what a fucking donkey indeed, you should give him one quick kick to the cunt

*ignore rant*