IGNORED

Exoskeleton

Guest jaylab

Guest jaylab

Greetings watmmers,

I'm looking for feedback on some stuff I made for a recent 5-track ep (available here). I'm a bit of a newbie to the forums here so I hope I'm not stepping out of line... I think I am finally approaching a respectable music standard after 10 years of trying. The track below (Exoskeleton) is inspired by cap.iv by autechre, and was created on an antique version of Renoise using only found sound.

http://freedomirc.net/~stefan/jay/negative...Exoskeleton.mp3

10.1Mb, 7:24 in length.

Any comments appreciated. Thanks!