IGNORED

so, FF VII has been released on the PS Store for D/L

mosca

only in fucking japan!

total and utter fucking wank innit.

anyone know if they plan to pap it up on the EU store?

i'd gladly pay upwards of pounds to be able to play this bad boy on my psp

y0!

Guest Helper ET

im no expert, but cant you just do some sneaky proxy work and download it from a japanese website, or better yet, wait till people spread it onto UK servers?

or maybe i missed your point

i have it on PC with espx - but i use the psp a lot at work and can think of nothing better than to play the greatest game ever written whilst trying to look busy.

Hopefully it will hit the EU/US store soon; the version that's there (the International Version) is basically a Japanese re-release of the US/EU version, in which they improved a few things over the original Japanese version.

Personally, I'd like them to just finally fucking remake FF VII on PS3, high-res graphics, etc.

i have it on PC with espx - but i use the psp a lot at work and can think of nothing better than to play the greatest game ever written whilst trying to look busy.

you can play playstation games on your psp

Personally, I'd like them to just finally fucking remake FF VII on PS3, high-res graphics, etc.

this would be great, and if they released it on all consoles and pc/mac would be even better

FFVII changed my life... sorry but this is true.

i've just started playing it for the first time as i was put of the series by ffVIII which looked amazing and had some really interesting bits but i found boring to play BUT ffvii so far is blowing me away, it just drags you in

you wont even have to downgrade it.

you wont even have to downgrade it.