IGNORED

Secret cupid

Guest moonchild

Guest moonchild

So this may be a dumb idea or perhaps some of you will get behind it (I'm not very good at predicting watmm behavior yet); but I have been thinking about valentines day a bunch lately. I know a lot of are single and I know valentines can be a sort of rubbing that in your face sort of holiday and I thought perhaps some of you might like to sign up for a valentines day exchange. I don't mean anything big like flowers or wine or anything like that but maybe just make nice cards or something like that. Just as friends and just to be nice. I don't know how exactly to manage it but I just thought it might make somebodies day...

Guest Backson

aren't there only like three females on this forum?

would that mean I'd have to turn the gay on to induce a convincing card for my gentleman friend (whoever he may be)?

Guest moonchild

I just meant as friends... Nothing romantic. I would send an amigurumi cupcake and a little note. Just.friendly day brightening things. And there's got to be more than three girls?

I just meant as friends... Nothing romantic. I would send an amigurumi cupcake and a little note. Just.friendly day brightening things. And there's got to be more than three girls?

They are scarce.

But as for the idea I like it. Sometimes V-day can be pretty depressing. This would be a nice little way to get over that. I'm pretty gay* anyway so I guess it doesn't bother me if I make a present for a girl or a guy.

Seeing as we all live in different countries I reckon just send a PM to your "Valentine". It could have a song or a picture or a video or anything really.

And don't be an arsehole and send something mean and sarcastic. For fucks sake, surely we can all be nice to one another for just ONE DAY right?

RIGHT?

*not literally

Guest moonchild