IGNORED

EVE ONLINE - the thread

vamos scorcho

so i've decided to buy a month subscription. here i go. this is the beginning for me.

any fans here? tips? etc.

i've never tried mmorpgs before, but this looks fucking awesome.

i love science fiction, the future, and space exploration. so this should be good.

my uncle's company designed the servers for EVE. He got me a lifetime subscription. But I've never played cause it looks kinda gay. Now it's even dumber with a healthy dose of extreme sexual frustration.

Guest Enter a new display name

my uncle's company designed the servers for EVE. He got me a lifetime subscription. But I've never played cause it looks kinda gay. Now it's even dumber with a healthy dose of extreme sexual frustration.

What has been frustrating you so much lately? We can discuss about your issues, I'm good with teenagers.

itll take you like 6 months just to get to a point where you can do anything productive

then everything will be automated while you take a shit and youll think whats the point

its fuckin soul destroying

you might as well just take up heroin

this is the level of addiction that the eve mmorpg has over people

my friend plays it all the time, he pays for three accounts, it has taken over his life and now his 'reality' is eve, and not the other way around

watch this video for more information: http://www.escapistmagazine.com/videos/view/zero-punctuation/208-Eve-Online

you might as well just take up heroin

this is the level of addiction that the eve mmorpg has over people

my friend plays it all the time, he pays for three accounts, it has taken over his life and now his 'reality' is eve, and not the other way around

watch this video for more information: http://www.escapistmagazine.com/videos/view/zero-punctuation/208-Eve-Online