IGNORED

Looking for videos

Guest lost cloud

Guest lost cloud

Hi all.

I am new there. Boards of Canada makes me travel through the universe.

Excuse me for my poor english, I am french. I am an art student in Paris and I am curious of what the fans of BoC feels when they listen to that sound, and what do their videos looks like. I already got some work of fans, they are very different from videos made by the "pro", it's why I like them.

I ask you if you know places on the internet where we can talk about it and share knowledge and feelings. Thank You

Lost cloud

Guest lost cloud

Thank you very much for that link I am downloading it!

I would like to know "where" is that famous place where tons of BOC fan's videos can be found!!

Guest i.boc'd.ur.mom
hey archrival, what song is that?

and why 3 people at one point?

nice video btw

It's Macquarie Ridge, from the Japanese version of TCH (campfire not trans canada). 'Tis a bonus track.

Guest lost cloud
Heres my Macuarie Ridge video http://www.megaupload.com/se/?d=P7QPJXTH enjoy :boc:

yeah everyone post your BOC videos here...heard from the telegraph lines that "playbynumbers" have tons of fan made videos....

Thank you for that video, I saw it. I think it is poor, I mean, imagination of a couple running fucking in the desert. I'd rather make more views of this beautiful landscape and the sky. In at least 50% of the video clips you can se some one running lol

I would like to see a clip for heard from the telegraph lines! but please give me a link or a name

Dupe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SOrry I didn't understand explain please :fear:

Guest lost cloud

I don't know why I should be joking. I said this video didn't work on me and I tried to explain. But the landscape is very nice.