Jump to content

cear

Supporting Member
  • Posts

    3523
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

cear last won the day on May 10 2019

cear had the most liked content!

2 Followers

About cear

  • Birthday September 24

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    Ociya Syndor
  • Interests
    Sonido electronico

Previous Fields

  • Country
    Belgium

Recent Profile Visitors

5499 profile views

cear's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

  • Reacting Well
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Posting Machine

Recent Badges

187

Reputation

4

Community Answers

  1. cear

    AI Art

    squarepusher in twin peaks / black lodge taking control of the drum machine autechre by claude monet autechre exai visualized
  2. Alice Coltrane - Kirtan: Turiya Sings (Impulse!, UMe) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMfLGKeM9pY Ben Bondy - Glans Intercum (West Mineral Ltd.) https://westmineral.bandcamp.com/album/glans-intercum-ouest090 Booker Stardrum - CRATER (NNA Tapes) https://bookerstardrum.bandcamp.com/album/crater Destiny71z - Six (Eglo Records) https://eglorecords.bandcamp.com/album/six Don Zilla - Ekizikiza Mubwengula (Hakuna Kulala) https://hakunakulala.bandcamp.com/album/ekizikiza-mubwengula Elko B. - Realm of Rides & Romance (Ekster) https://eksterlabel.bandcamp.com/album/realm-of-rides-romance Exael - Flowered Knife Shadows (Soda Gong) https://exael.bandcamp.com/album/flowered-knife-shadows Ilkae - Questionable Casino (Eerik Inpuj Sound) https://ilkae.bandcamp.com/album/questionable-casino Interstate - Dominion Swing (Shall Not Fade) https://shallnotfade.co.uk/album/dominion-swing-lp Kindohm - Internet Recluse (International Winners) https://internationalwinners.bandcamp.com/album/internet-recluse Koreless - Agor (Young) https://koreless.bandcamp.com/album/agor Laurine Frost - Nimfa (LYKA) https://laurinefrost.bandcamp.com/album/nimfa Millsart - Think Again (Axis) https://www.axisrecords.com/product/millsart-think-again/ Perila - How Much Time it is Between You and Me? (Smalltown Supersound) https://perilazone.bandcamp.com/album/how-much-time-it-is-between-you-and-me Pontiac Streator - Select Works . Vol II (Self-Released) https://pontiacstreator.bandcamp.com/album/select-works-vol-ii Richie Hawtin - Richie Hawtin "Concept 1 96:12" (M_nus) https://richiehawtin.bandcamp.com/album/richie-hawtin-concept-1-96-12 Sophie Du Palais - Endurance Of Pain Is The Power Of Being (B.F.E Records) https://bferecords.bandcamp.com/album/endurance-of-pain-is-the-power-of-being upsammy - Bend (Dekmantel) https://upsammy.bandcamp.com/album/bend
  3. is that a long booger around a joint?
  4. https://aleksiperala.bandcamp.com/album/northern-lights-phecda
  5. https://aleksiperala.bandcamp.com/album/phantasia-iii
  6. https://aleksiperala.bandcamp.com/album/northern-lights-merak-ii
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.