IGNORED

My Tuss theory

Guest Helper ET

Guest Helper ET

I think I am the most frustrated person in all of this. This is due to the Tuss controversy that has consumed my life as I know it. Tuss this...Tuss that. I might just have a psychological meltdown if this bullshit doesn't end. I've thought up an interesting theory as to why the truth of the Tuss has been so elusive. Newer marketing tactics are being used now days, more than your traditional advertising and whatnot. I'm no expert but go with it. I think it's very possible that all the confusion over the Tussy, was a deliberate "scam" if you will. Think about it, it's brilliant!

Step 1: Rephlex signs "new" artist. Be it friend, RDJ, whoever.

Step 2: Confuse the masses. Enter disinformation into the minds of the curious...WATMMers for example.

Step 3: Cash your cheque. How many of you have already paid for this Tuss?

Now, I know some of you are completely content with not knowing for sure. You are right, it's good music...who cares who the hell it is. This is all well and good for you, but for us AFX enthusiasts, you can imagine the rage of not knowing if this is actually RDJ. I will die incomplete if the truth is never revealed. My life will have been meaningless.

I think there is clear evidence that there is some kind of affiliation between The Tuss and the AFX...obvious...but to not know if it is a friend, collab, or new AFX, is to fail as a human. I guess I apologize for the manic outburst, but I hope you understand the severity of the situation.

Every night I cry myself to sleep because I know that I will never learn the truth about The Tuss.

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Wow, pretty manic for a first post. I'd say you have your priorities in life mixed up if you're worrying about who a particular artist is that much.

yair wot fred said ..

some of it isn't actually very good.

omg.