IGNORED

Last minute soundtrack ideas

Guest ScOTTDoOD

Guest ScOTTDoOD

Hey I'm new here. I have been listening to Aphex Twin's music for only about half a year now but for the past two months I've really hooked onto his music. I like the way he's into so many different genres.

Anyway the topic, I have this project for my english class and I'm stuck on the last track I need. If anyone is familiar with the play Macbeth by shakespeare, I'd appreciate help with selecting a song for Act 4. I need to keep it in the same genre, right now I have 4 other Queen tracks but I'd like an Aphex song in there (so I can have that neat logo on the cover :ok:) but I suppose any track relating to rock or ambient is ok.

I need help because I'm not very good with understanding Richard's songs.

AFX and Queen both sound the same to me anyway.

Are. You. Kidding. Me.

Are you kidding me? Freddy mercury's vocal range is relative to the same 303 frequencies used in Aphex's music.

For example, take "another one bites the dust". The correlation between that and Vordhosbin is undenyable. "Fat Bottom Girls" = Just about every song on the RDJ album. Anyone who argues this is just a poop.

Guest Morgan Dunn

fingerbib while people are getting killed and stuff.

serious answer: NEXT HEAP WITH would be perfect for what you're doing :ok:

its from the album "i care because you do" in case you're unfamiliar

good luck with your project!

eh, dive in headfirst.

do up his remix of dj pierre's "box energy" off of "two remixes by afx" -- a proud member of my vinyl army.

if you dont understand that track, you will never understand the organized chaos that is mister aphex is a registered trademark of aphex systems LLC

Guest ScOTTDoOD

whoa this is a load of help, thanks guys. but i should have checked back earlier.