IGNORED

Finally bought ep7 today

jeremymacgregor87

So I've been checking out all the record stores in Vancouver (as I'm new to the city and I don't care much for anything else when it's pay day and the weather is miserable). Red Cat records and Neptoon only had Oversteps and MOT; I hit the jackpot when I went to Zulu records:

Envane, Cichli Suite, Chiastic Slide, Tri Repetae, ep7, LP5, Incunabula, Amber.... basically their entire catalogue.

anyway, it was a toss up between ep7, Chiastic Slide or Envane - I decided against Envane, as I heard Goz Quarter and I found it a bit tame for my liking. Chiastic Slide.... hmmm, I've got Cipater from the Warp Routine comp so I went with my gut and bought ep7 (and the hardback version of Geogaddi!).

Fucking excellent decision!.. it fits so well between LP5 and Untilted... sharp, stabbing beats. Untilted has been my favourite ae for a while, and I didn't really know where to go from there

This is me proclaiming my love for ep7 (only on "Outpt" so far)

So I've been checking out all the record stores in Vancouver (as I'm new to the city and I don't care much for anything else when it's pay day and the weather is miserable). Red Cat records and Neptoon only had Oversteps and MOT; I hit the jackpot when I went to Zulu records:

Envane, Cichli Suite, Chiastic Slide, Tri Repetae, ep7, LP5, Incunabula, Amber.... basically their entire catalogue.

anyway, it was a toss up between ep7, Chiastic Slide or Envane - I decided against Envane, as I heard Goz Quarter and I found it a bit tame for my liking. Chiastic Slide.... hmmm, I've got Cipater from the Warp Routine comp so I went with my gut and bought ep7 (and the hardback version of Geogaddi!).

Fucking excellent decision!.. it fits so well between LP5 and Untilted... sharp, stabbing beats. Untilted has been my favourite ae for a while, and I didn't really know where to go from there

cds or records?

cds or records?