IGNORED

Going to Deutschland this Friday

pera

I'm traveling to Germany this Friday; this is my first time in Europe, so I would love to have the opportunity to listen some great artists that never come to South America, like afx/ae/boc(lol)/squarepusher/clark/funkstorung/kettel/etc., but I didn't see anything until now :s

I'll stay in Frankfurt and then Berlin until January 10. If somebody knows some good stuff to do there please tell me :)

cheers

Guy from South America has German family?

Hitler-salute3.jpg

I kid, I kid.

Try to see if Siriusmo is playing. I saw him a few months back and it was great.

oh well, actually I'm not going to see any familiars lol and my german great-grandparents moved to Brazil before the WWII :P

heh I didn't know Siriusmo, I like it :) thx

also thanks for the data dese manz hatin, I think I'll go there, if there is another good nightclub please tell me.

btw do you know some place to listen Krautrock?

i've been there, i stayed in an 18th century 5-story house outside wermelskirchen for a week. it's quite a fucking forest.

edit: apparently this is not the black forest, according to wiki. fuckit, close enough.

Guest mischjok

Hitler-salute3.jpg

I kid, I kid.

Try to see if Siriusmo is playing. I saw him a few months back and it was great.

There are lot of South Americans in the deep south with German (or European) roots.

Yo, Pera. If you want to listen to some IDM you can come visit ME in Tübingen/Stuttgart lol

Hitler-salute3.jpg

I kid, I kid.

There are lot of South Americans in the deep south with German (or European) roots.

Yo, Pera. If you want to listen to some IDM you can come visit ME in Tübingen/Stuttgart lol

http://english.ohmynews.com/articleview/article_view.asp?at_code=336951

Guest mischjok

Hitler-salute3.jpg

I kid, I kid.

http://english.ohmyn...?at_code=336951

Not only Nazis have had ascendancy in South America, but also "normal" Germans lol and other non-Nazi Europeans.

Hitler-salute3.jpg