IGNORED

The Contemporary Classical Composer's Bullshit Generator

triachus

http://www.dominicir.../temp/cccbsg.pl

To suggest is a natural desire, but my current compositional activity seeks to superimpose all modules. It also perceives and dominates digitally-cognitive choreography-compositions. My work aims to abandon theoretically-aesthetic motifs with harmonically-almost-rhythmic mechanisms whilst sensing certain continuities or stylistic intervals. As a highly meta-professional composer, I explore the connection between textures and noises, and search for new ways to 'examine the passage'. My cluster is the only one of its kind, due in part to the inclusion of highly-ultra-bitonal challenge-sources, with a hint of so-called 'solo-expressions'. It has been said that those who integrate a musical continuity are unable to compose or oppose pitch-classes, at least not linearly, but I fundamentally disagree. In short, the platform must never sense the method.

max_richter_456_001.jpg

im not dissing max richter, love him, but i kept having that picture in mind

Good post. All composers should incorporate a variety of compositions, and (if this performs collaborative works), proceed to abandon postmodernly until the best result is achieved. My newest piece examines, superimposes and generatively dismisses a massive variety of synthetic modulation-devices. One of my most diverse influences is the concept of seeking instrumental noises, which superimposes my technique and causes my analysis to become somewhat post-Stockhausen.