Jump to content

CHATMM - Volume 1: Resurrection

Recommended Posts



CHATMM - Volume 1: Resurrection


01. amenmodem - Quag P.C. Boot.

02. Raden Zone - Airlift

03. zylomafoni - blames jake

04. gmanyo - Alvin

05. Shiny - Hiber Nai

06. zylomafoni - knifes for the sweeds

07. Annuller - Let's Not Be Rude


Music by: The people of CHATMM. (link)

Cover Art by: Justin Bergstrom (http://www.behance.net/patternoverlap)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.