IGNORED

An open letter to Joyrex

Guest Helper ET

Guest Helper ET

Hello Joyrex. How are you? I hope you are fine, I am good. I've come to you with embarrassment, to ask about The Tuss. Now, you may remember me, as I first created my account back in May, for the sole purpose of discovering the truth about the current Tuss controversy. My first few posts were manic rantings about The Tuss and complaints about the way discussion of The Tuss was going. I discussed with the masses. We laughed, we cried, we shook hands, and departed. At some point, I must have been away from WATMM for an undetermined amount of time, as when I returned, The Tuss controversy was gone. I must have missed out on the consensual agreement made, because current Tuss discussions are now either ridiculed, or ignored. As an administrator, I assume you keep a close watch on most of the posting done here. I also suspect you have a soul, and a decent perspective of reality. This is why I've come to you for answers pertaining to the real identity of The Tuss. Please inform me of any information or real evidence that indicates that The Tuss is in fact RDJ, or whoever else it may be. I am aware of the possibility that nobody knows who it really is, and so it's expected that everyone else is to be in that mindset. Thanks for your time. I hope to hear a sincere answer from you either in post to reply form or as a PM. I've made this as an open letter in General Discussion as an opportunity for other members to contribute to the subject. This is an Aphex Twin topic intentionally posted in the General Discussion forum, and I hope it can stay there for the benefit of decent discussion. Thanks again.

ET

Guest loonybin